List of Public Universities in Bangladesh

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University

 Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University

 Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University

 Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology

 Bangladesh University of Professionals

Bangladesh University of Textiles 

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University

Bangladesh Agricultural University 

Bangladesh Open University 

Barisal University 

Begum Rokeya University 

Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology   

Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University 

Comilla University

Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University 

Islamic Arabic University 

Islamic University 

Jagannath University 

Jahangirnagar University 

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University 

Jessore University of Science & Technology

Khulna University 

Khulna University of Engineering and Technology 

Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University

National University

Noakhali Science & Technology University 

Pabna University of Science and Technology 

Patuakhali Science And Technology University 

Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology 

Rangamati Science and Technology University 

Shahjalal University of Science & Technology 

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University 

Sylhet Agricultural University 

University of Chittagong 

University of Dhaka 

University of Rajshahi

Related Posts

Latest Posts

Email Subscribe

The Author

Shohel Rana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Graphicsee © 2018 ( Back to Top )